Team VCMC FR-S at Pikes Peak

2013 Pikes Peak International Hill Climb - Sead Causevic / Team VCMC FR-S

Ride on-board with #79 Sead Causevic, driving our Scion Tuner Challenge 2013 Scion FR-S in one of the most breathtaking and natural racing venues in the world! Running in its 91st year, the Pikes Peak International Hill Climb is North America's second oldest auto race. Also called "The Race To The Clouds", it covers 12.42 miles with 156 turns, it reaches 14,110 ft. at the summit!

We'd like to thank all our friends, family, fans and sponsors for supporting all our efforts in helping make our Pikes Peak adventure a reality!

There's still more to come from Team VCMC after Pikes Peak! Follow our prorgress in the Scion Tuner Challenge!
Web site: http://www.TeamVCMC.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TeamVCMC
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/TeamVCMC

Don't forget to vote for us as the fan favourite at http://www.tunerchallenge.ca!

Sponsors:
Shift Autosport - http://www.shiftautosport.ca - Maintenance, install, development, roll cage of FR-S
Blitzgear Inc - http://www.blitzgear.com - Vehicle graphics
PoweredByAloe Photo | Video - http://www.poweredbyaloe.com - Media Production
VCMC Motorsport Club - http://www.vcmc.ca - Team VCMC's parent autocross club
Scion Tuner Challenge - http://www.tunerchallenge.com
Toyo Tires Canada - http://www.toyotires.ca - R888 and R1R tires
Whiteline - http://www.whiteline.co.au - Polyurethane Bushings and Parts
Full Blown Motorsports - http://www.fullblownmotorsports.com - Initial Turbo Kit
Borg Warner - http://www.borgwarner.com - Turbo
APR Performance - http://www.aprperformance.com - Aerodynamic Pieces
Mach V Motorsports - http://www.machv.com - Awesome Wheels
Essex Parts - http://www.essexparts.com - Brake Kit
Fastrack Autobody - http://www.fastrackautobody.com - Paint/Roll Cage
Ultra Shine Hand Car Wash - http://www.ultra-shine.ca
Technic's Machine Shop - http://technics.tricitymetal.com
Flying Camera's - http://www.flyingcameras.com - Unmanned Aerial Vehicle Photography
Driver's Edge - http://www.driversedgeautosport.com - Racing accessories
Vorshlag Motorsports - http://www.vorshlag.com - Camber plates



Follow Team VCMC FRS build thread in forum - http://www.tune86.com/ft-86-forum/28120-team-vcmc-scion-frs
Comments using social login: