Photo Gallery: Formula Drift Texas 2017

Photo gallery from Texas Motor Speedway where Formula Drift championship held round 7 of Pro championship and round 4 of Pro2 championship. This time photos from Pro2 as well as Riley Sexsmith finally participated and actually got 3rd place on the podium in his orange NV AUTO Subaru BRZ. In Pro championship all 86/BRZ drivers qualified for Top32, Ryan Tuerck made it to Top16, Ken Gushi and Daijiro Yoshihara made it to Top8. Looking forward to final event of 2017 championship at Irwindale Speedway, October 13th & 14th.

Photography: Valters Boze